Bristol Streambank Stabilization – Bristol EWP Site 5038-016

$0.00

Category:

Plan Holders

Current Plan Holders
CompanyContact

Town of Bristol
Valerie Capels
1 South Street
PO Box 249
Bristol VT 05443

Phone: 802-453-2410
E-mail: townadmin@bristolvt.org

USDA-NRCS
Michel Lapointe
300 Interstate Corporate Center, Suite 200
Williston VT 05495-7821

Phone: (802) 288-8155
E-mail: Michel.Lapointe@usda.gov

DuBois & King, Inc.
Jonathan Ashley
27 Center Street
Brandon VT 05733

Phone:
E-mail: jashley@dubois-king.com

DuBois & King, Inc.
Galen Hagen
6 Green Tree Drive
South Burlington VT 05403

Phone: 802-878-7661
E-mail: ghagen@dubois-king.com

DuBois & King, Inc.
Dawn Conant
PO Box 339
28 North Main Street
Randolph VT 05060

Phone: 802-728-3376
E-mail: dconant@dubois-king.com

Works In Progress
Melissa Lapierre
20 Farrell Street
South Burlington VT 05403

Phone: 802-658-3797 Ext. 525
E-mail: melissa@worksinprogress.com

Construction Summary of NH/Maine & VT, Inc.
Bob Morin
734 Chestnut Street
Manchester NH 03104

Phone: 603-627-8856
E-mail: bmorin@constructionsummary.com

Champlain Construction Co Inc
Jim Danyow
1050 Rt 7 South
Middlebury VT 05753

Phone: 802 388 2652
E-mail: niall@champlainconstruction.com

COMET FLASHER INC
JAMES WRIGHT
2855 Clinton Street
CLINTON STREET
BUFFALO NY 14224-1453

Phone: 7168219595
E-mail: jamesw@cometflasher.com

Odin Construction Solutions
james dodd
4 West Park, suite 130
Bordentown NJ 08505

Phone: +5309062370
E-mail: JDodd@odinconstruction.com

Parent Construction Inc.
Jessica Mason
14818 Route 116
PO Box 489
Hinesburg VT 05461

Phone: 8024823564
E-mail: jessica@parentconstructionvt.com

J. Hutchins, Inc
Ed Gaudreau
88 Rogers Lane
Richmond VT 05477

Phone: 8024343500
E-mail: edg@jhutchinsinc.com

Civil & Environmental Consultants
Todd BABCOCK
103 Edward Street
Athens PA 18810

Phone: 15705758053
E-mail: tbabcock@cecinc.com

Neil H. Daniels.Inc
Barry Sleath
4409 rte 5
Ascutney VT 05030

Phone: 802-291-3921
E-mail: bsleath@neilhdaniels.com

J.Hutchins, Inc
Kristen Hood
88 Rogers Lane
Richmond VT 05477

Phone: 802-578-9135
E-mail: rory@jhutchinsinc.com

RA Filskov & Sons, Inc.
Ashley Filskov
528 Old Lake RD
Poultney VT 05764

Phone: 8022874768
E-mail: rafilskovandsons@gmail.com

All Terrain Excavating Inc
Mike Hopwood
63 Ethan Allen Dr.
South Burlington VT 05403

Phone: +18022386208
E-mail: mike@allterrainexcavatingvt.com

Masterson & Son Excavation
Dagan Murray
88B North Streeet
Bristol VT 05443

Phone: 802-453-4341
E-mail: dagan.murray@mastersonexcavation.com

Works in Progress
Jaime Stimets
20 Farrell Street
South Burlington VT 05403

Phone: 8026583797
E-mail: bids@constructionjournal.com

King's Trucking & Excavating
Justin King
171 King Road
Cambridge VT 05444

Phone: 802-324-6370
E-mail: jkpromain@yahoo.com

Sanborn Head
Shawn Kelley
187 Saint Paul Street, Suite 201
Burlington VT 05401

Phone: 18023918514
E-mail: skelley@sanbornhead.com

King's Trucking & Excavating
Justin King
171 King Road
Cambridge VT 05444

Phone: 802-324-6370
E-mail: jkpromain@yahoo.com

King's Trucking & Excavating
Justin King
171 King Road
Cambridge VT 05444

Phone: 802-324-6370
E-mail: jkpromain@yahoo.com

King's Trucking & Excavating
Justin King
171 King Road
Cambridge VT 05444

Phone: 802-324-6370
E-mail: jkpromain@yahoo.com

Birdseye Site works
Brian Rossier
3104 Huntington rd
Richmond VT 05477

Phone: 802-373-7380
E-mail: brianrossier@birdseyevt.com