East Derry Road Reconstruction

Return to Active Projects for Bidding page

Plan Holders

Current Plan Holders
CompanyContact

DuBois & King, Inc.
Dawn Conant
PO Box 339
28 North Main Street
Randolph VT 05060

Phone: 802-728-3376
E-mail: dconant@dubois-king.com

DuBois & King, Inc.
Janice Sebek
18 Constitution Drive
Suite 8
Bedford NH 03110-6076

Phone: 603-637-1043
E-mail: jsebek@dubois-king.com

Construction Summary Of NH/ME/VT Inc
Jill Korcoulis
734 Chestnut Street
Manchester NH 03104

Phone: 603-627-8856
E-mail: jill@constructionsummary.com

Tuff-Crete Corporation
Mike St Pierre
84 Exeter Road
South Hampton NH 03827

Phone: 6039449061
E-mail: mikeattuffcrete@gmail.com

Busby Construction Company
George Hester
71 Route 111
Atkinson NH 03811

Phone: 603-898-4800
E-mail: ghester@busbyconstruction.com

EJ Prescott, Inc
Scott Foster
EJ Prescott, Inc
210 Sheep Davis Road
Concord NH 03301

Phone: 6032249545
E-mail: scott.foster@ejprescott.com

Works in Progress - Construction Journal
Pamela Exton
400 SW 7th Street
Stuart FL 34994

Phone: 800-785-5165
E-mail: bids@thecj.com

Weaver Brothers Construction Company, Inc.
Adam Bates
1629 Route3A
Bow NH 03304

Phone: 6032288631
E-mail: abates@wbcc.biz

Remi-sons, Inc.
Jonathan Remillard
PO Box 247
Derry NH 03038

Phone: 6034324317
E-mail: john.remillard@myfairpoint.net

Jamco Excavators
Todd Derby
137 water street unit 4
Newburyport MA 01950

Phone: 6035027830
E-mail: tderby85@gmail.com