Post Office Hill Road Culvert Replacement over Kendall Brook

Return to Active Projects for Bidding page

Plan Holders

Current Plan Holders
CompanyContact

DuBois & King, Inc.
Dawn Conant
PO Box 339
28 North Main Street
Randolph VT 05060

Phone: 802-728-3376
E-mail: dconant@dubois-king.com

Construction Summary
Bob Morin
734 Chestnut Street
Manchester NH 03104

Phone: 603-627-8856
E-mail: bmorin@constructionsummary.com

Works In Progress

20 Farrell Street
South Burlington VT 05403-6112

Phone:
E-mail: jaime@worksinprog.com

Neil H Daniels, Inc.
Kristi Denko
4409 Route 5
PO 246
Ascutney VT 05030

Phone: 8026746323
E-mail: KDenko@neilhdaniels.com

Constructconnect
Rose Cadayday
30 Technology Parkway South Suite 100
Norcross GA 30092

Phone: 3236025079
E-mail: rosemarie.cadayday@constructconnect.com

CCS Constructors
Raymond Chauvin
138 Munson Ave
Morrisville VT 05661

Phone: 8028887701
E-mail: avery@ccscraneservice.com

Champlain Construction Co Inc
Jim Danyow
1050 Rt 7 South
Middlebury VT 05753

Phone: 802 388 2652
E-mail: niall@champlainconstruction.com

The Belden Company Inc.
Ken Lougee
20 Belden
Rutland VT 05701

Phone: 802-773-9004
E-mail: ken@beldencompany.com

Cold River Bridges, LLc
Chad Contaldi
PO Box 1076
Walpole NH 03608

Phone: 6037569300
E-mail: ccontaldi@coldriverbridges.com

Avery Excavation, Inc.
Mike Avery
2316 Baptist Street
Williamstown null 05679

Phone: 802-433-1655
E-mail: averyexcavation@gmail.com