Re-Bid – Mendon Wheelerville Road Culvert 07-61 Replacement Project

Return to Active Projects for Bidding page

Plan Holders

Current Plan Holders
CompanyContact

Town of Mendon
Sara Tully
2282 US Route 4
Mendon Town Offices
Mendon VT 05701

Phone: 802-775-1662
E-mail: mendonadmin@comcast.net

Town of Mendon Road Commisioner
Bill Ellis
2282 US Route 4
Mendon VT 05701

Phone: 802-773-4402
E-mail: mendon.rds@myfairpoint.net

DuBois & King, Inc.
David Conger
6 Green Tree Drive
South Burlington VT 05403-6025

Phone: 802-878-7661
E-mail: dconger@dubois-king.com

DuBois & King, Inc.
Patrick Day
6 Green Tree Drive
South Burlington VT 05403-6025

Phone: 802-878-7661
E-mail: pday@dubois-king.com

DuBois & King, Inc.
Dawn Conant
PO Box 339
28 North Main Street
Randolph VT 05060

Phone: 802-728-3376
E-mail: dconant@dubois-king.com

Construction Summary
Bob Morin
734 Chestnut Street
Manchester NH 03104

Phone: 603-627-8856
E-mail: bmorin@constructionsummary.com

Markowski Excavating
Tom Markowski
2704 West Creek Road
PO Box 69
Florence VT 05744

Phone: 802-483-6469
E-mail: tom@markowskiex.com

Tremblay Const. LLc
Jeff Tremblay
50 Firehouse lane
Washington VT 05675

Phone: 802-883-2353
E-mail: trem5@aol.com

The Belden Company Inc.
Ken Lougee
20 Belden
Rutland VT 05701

Phone: 802-773-9004
E-mail: ken@beldencompany.com

Richard Reed and Son, Inc.
Ann Reed
47 Taylor Hill
Proctor VT 05765

Phone: 802-459-2171
E-mail: rareedandson@aol.com

Mosher Excavating, Inc.
Craig Mosher
225 Johnson Road
P O Box 63
Killington VT 05751

Phone: 802-422-3146
E-mail: mosher@mosherexcavating.com

ECS Excavating and Landscaping, LLC
Charles Smith
54 Austin Hill Road
Rochester VT 05767

Phone: 802-349-2331
E-mail: ecsexcavating@gmail.com