State Aid Highway Project NH Route 3A & Dunklee Road Intersection Improvement & State Aid Bridge Project Dunklee Road Bridge Rehabilitation Over Bow Bog Brook

Return to Active Projects for Bidding page

Plan Holders

Current Plan Holders
CompanyContact

R.M. Piper, Inc.
Kelsey Piper
141 Smith Bridge Road
P.O. Box 490
Plymouth NH 03264

Phone: 603-536-4154
E-mail: bids@rmpiper.com

DuBois & King, Inc.
Donna Johnson
831 Union Ave
Laconia NH 03246

Phone: 603-524-1166
E-mail: djohnson@dubois-king.com

DuBois & King, Inc.
Dawn Conant
PO Box 339
28 North Main Street
Randolph VT 05060

Phone: 802-728-3376
E-mail: dconant@dubois-king.com

Weaver Brothers Construction Company, Inc.
Adam Bates
1629 Route3A
Bow NH 03304

Phone: 6032288631
E-mail: abates@wbcc.biz

NorthEast Earth Mechanics, Inc.
Nancy Bartlett
159 Barnstead Rd
PITTSFIELD NH 03263

Phone: 6034357989
E-mail: nancy@neearth.com

East Coast Signals,Inc.
Alan Pelletier
69 North Road
Deerfield NH 03037

Phone: 6034635450
E-mail: apelletier@eastcoastsignal.com

R.S. Audley, Inc.
R.S. Audley
1113 Route 3A
Bow NH 03304

Phone: 603-224-7724
E-mail: ksmith@audleyconstruction.com

ConstructConnect
Chris Feller
3825 Edwards Road Suite 800
Suite 800
Cincinnati VT 45209

Phone: 8003642059
E-mail: chris.feller@constructconnect.com

American Excavating Corp
Steve Cassamassino
5 Madden Road
Derry NH 03038

Phone: 603-235-1082
E-mail: steve@americanexcavating.com

EJ Prescott, Inc
Scott Foster
EJ Prescott, Inc
210 Sheep Davis Road
Concord NH 03301

Phone: 6032249545
E-mail: scott.foster@ejprescott.com